Alumni List


S.No Batch Course Branch Name Designation & Occupation Mobile/Phone Email Address
1 1989 B.Tech Anil Bandla 98661-18906, abandla@gmail.com
2 1989 B.Tech Anuradha V 92904-59494, 040-27220718 a_vuyyuru@hotmail.com Plot No.10Sharada Nagar, SafigudaSecunderabadAP
3 1989 B.Tech mech Prasad Kunapaneni pkunapaneni@yahoo.com 527, Cherry Orchard, Danton,MI
4 1989 B.Tech eee Sarma Mangipudi P.R 0891-2519482 prsmangipudi@hotmail.com Qtr. No.105 ANear D.A.V.School, Sector-3, UkkunagaramVishakapatnamAP
5 1989 B.Tech mech Siva Kumar G 94409-18049, 040-23020954 gsk4678@rediffmail.com 16-2-741/B/2, (H.No-257)Behind T.V. Tower, MalakpetHyderabadAP
6 1989 B.Tech Srinivas S 98492-86444, sutharamsrinivas@yahoo.com ssr Park -view EnclaveFlat No.97Manovi Kas Nagar, BowenpallySecunderabadAP
7 1989 B.Tech mech Srinivas Tadinada 040-27423161 srinivas_tadinada@hotmail.com
8 1989 B.Tech mech Srinivasa Rao M 040-27616145 rao_66@hotmail.com Qtr.No. KJ-6APSRTC Officers Flats,KachigudaHyderabadAP
9 1989 B.Tech civil Veera Nageswara Rao
10 1989 B.Tech Mech Srinivas +91 40 27423161, srinivas_tadinada@hotmail.com
11 1989 B.Tech Mech Srinivasa Rao Asst. Mech. Engg. Bus Bodies, APSRTC-Corporate Off, +91 40 27616145, rao_66@hotmail.com Qtr. No. KJ-6, APSRTC Officers Flats, Kachiguda,Hyderabad
12 1989 B.Tech Mech Siva Kumar +91 94409 1+91 40 23020954, gsk4678@rediffmail.com H. No. 16-2-741/B/2, (H. No. 257), Asmangadh, Behind T.V Tower, Malakpet,Hyderabad
13 1989 B.Tech ECE PAPPU RAMAKRISHNA RAO Head-Procurement, Reliance Industries Ltd 09963292444, paru_ramky@yahoo.co.in Kakinada
14 1989 B.Tech Civil Engin Subba Rao Palivela Professor of Civil Engineering & Principal, UCEK(A), JNTUK Kakinada, University College of Engineering Kakinada(A), JNTUK, Kakinada 7093925555, 0884-2300823 srpalivela@gmail.com Kakinada
15 1989 B.Tech Mechanical Srikanth C Paladugu CEO , Indus Valley +91 8886037777, +12814511371 paladugu@indusvalley.com Dayton, Ohio
16 1989 B.Tech Electrical Kishore Babu M CRO, Axis Finance Ltd. 9867349968, 9867349968 kishore.india@gmail.com Mumbai