Alumni List


S.No Batch Course Branch Name Designation & Occupation Mobile/Phone Email Address
1 1994 B.Tech cse Giri Desemsetti dvgiri@hotmail.com
2 1994 B.Tech cse Krishna Rao Jogi 0891-2506898 krishnajogi@sify.com P.B. No.349Ibri, P.C.No.516 Sultanate of Oman
3 1994 B.Tech Kumar M 97013-13753, kumar_of@yahoo.com LaxmiviharH.No.101Phase-2, NallagandlaHyderabadAP
4 1994 B.Tech eee Meher Baba M.S.S.Kollepara
5 1994 B.Tech civil Partha Saradhi
6 1994 B.Tech cse Phanivara Adiraju 0261-2874009 adirajup@essar.com
7 1994 B.Tech cse Raga Seela 011-91-883-2475 rmseela@yahoo.com
8 1994 B.Tech mech Raghu Prasad Kuchibhotla
9 1994 B.Tech ece Ravi Vattipalli
10 1994 B.Tech civil Sitarama Sarma A.V
11 1994 B.Tech cse Siva Pagadala spagadala@hotmail.com C-12, Sutton Dr, MatawanNJUSA
12 1994 B.Tech cse Srikanth Vudathala srikvln@yahoo.com San JoseCaliforniaUSA
13 1994 B.Tech cse Sudhakar Tiruveedhula 609-638-1853 tsudh@hotmail.com
14 1994 B.Tech ece Vijayalakshmi Chetlapalli
15 1994 B.Tech eee Visweswara Rao Mothukuri
16 1994 B.Tech CSE Srikanth Consultant, srikvln@yahoo.com San Jose
17 1994 B.Tech CSE Sudhakar +1 609 638 1853, tsudh@hotmail.com
18 1994 B.Tech CSE Siva Sr. Systems Integration Professional, IBM, +91 40 23041691, spagadala@hotmail.com C-12, Sutton Dr,Matawan
19 1994 B.Tech Mech Kumar Infosys Technologies, kumarmynampati@gmail.com H. No. 101, Laxminagar Phase 2, Nallagandla,Hyderabad
20 1994 B.Tech CSE Krishna Rao Plant Manager, NGC, +91 891 2506898, P.B. No. 349, Ibri, P.C. No. 516Ibri
21 1994 B.Tech CSE Giri dvgiri@hotmail.com
22 1994 B.Tech CSE Seela +91 883 2475409, rmseela@yahoo.com
23 1994 B.Tech EEE Sudhakar NA Gandepalli Sr Software Engineer, CSX Corp +19048665636, sgandepalli@gmail.com Saint Johns
24 1994 B.Tech EEE Syam Sundar Chintapenta Director, Barclays 9823829481, 9823829481 c_syam@yahoo.com Pune
25 1994 B.Tech EEE Syam Sundar Chintapenta Director, Barclays 9823829481, 9823829481 c_syam@yahoo.com Pune
26 1994 B.Tech EEE Atchutarao Killamsetty IT Country Manager, Schroders Investment Management +819015063379, +819015063379 atchutarao@gmail.com Tokyo
27 1994 B.Tech Mechanical Sudhakar na Uppala Self Employed, 7799311234, 04066882126 Mr.uppala@gmail.com Hyderabad