Alumni List


S.No Batch Course Branch Name Designation & Occupation Mobile/Phone Email Address
1 2017 B.Tech Mechanical Bhargav . Kodali 9059842089, bhaargavkodali1110@hotmail.com Guntur
2 2017 B.Tech PETRO CHEMI SURYA TEJA PEREBOYANA Student, Ecosak jntuk 8106251223, suryateja2519@gmail.com Vijayawada
3 2017 B.Tech PETRO CHEMI SRIKANTH ARIGELA . student, Ecosak jntuk 9000302747, srikanth.a045@gmail.com Tanuku
4 2017 B.Tech PETRO CHEMI SRIKANTH ARIGELA . student, Ecosak jntuk 9000302747, srikanth.a045@gmail.com Tanuku
5 2017 B.Tech EEE Allaka . Syamkumar Student, ECOSAC UCEK JNTUK 8125552383, syamkumar.allaka@gmail.com Draksharama
6 2017 B.Tech EEE Chandra Mouli . Chaganti Student, ECOSAK, JNTUK 8106991413, moulichaganti@gmail.com Vijayawada
7 2017 B.Tech EEE Tammisetti . Sandeep Student, ECOSAK JNTUK 8333033980, tammisettisandeep@gmail.com MOGALTHUR
8 2017 B.Tech [[[[k [kkkkkk kkkkkkk[ [kkkkkkkk k, k[,
9 2017 B.Tech [[[[k [kkkkkk kkkkkkk[ [kkkkkkkk k, k[,
10 2017 B.Tech CSE Dr. B V A N S S Prabhakar Rao Associate Professor, VIT 9441472602, bvanssprabhakararao@gmail.com Chennai
11 2017 B.Tech CSE Addagarla . Jahnavi 7095611666, 9030611666 jahnavi.addagarla@gmail.com Peddapuram
12 2017 B.Tech Cad cam Kenguva . Amaranadh Student, Ecosak jntu kakinada 8121407848, 9494070854 amarnadh.kenguva@gmail.com Srikakulam
13 2017 B.Tech ECE Urmila Urmila Jyothula Student , Jntuk 8919593167, urmila7842@gmail.com East Godavari
14 2017 B.Tech IT Rajivi . Kolli Student, Ecosak jntuk 7396191111, 9849113914 Rajivikolli.476@gmail.com Rajahmundry
15 2017 B.Tech ECE Visalakshi NA Velisala Student, Vikas College Of Engineering & Technology 7093455762, 8125402043 visali03051995@gmail.com Kanuru
16 2017 B.Tech Mech Venkat Sai Bagadi Student, Ecosak 8523011232, 9542771846 venkatasaibagadi@gmail.com Sklm
17 2017 B.Tech EEE Gatti Chaitanya Mourya Student, ECOSAK 9118146666, Chaitanyamouryagatti@gmail.com Kakinada
18 2017 B.Tech EEE/aps Injeti Surya Kala Student, Ecosak 9573438280, 9989797898 kala@surya31@yahoo.co.in Kakinada
19 2017 B.Tech Power Syste PRASHANTH . KONAKALA DevOps Engineer, Polygon Solutions 9490796389, 9490796389 prashanth.knk@gmail.com Tiruvuru
20 2017 B.Tech Petrochemic Putcha Sai naga Durga Prasad 6304469645, itsmeprasad45@gmail.com Kakinada
21 2017 B.Tech Petro chemi Kayala Sandhya Rani Student, Ecosak 9390815369, 9682531037 sandhya9518@gmail.com Visakhapatnam
22 2017 B.Tech APS SEERAPU VARA LAKSHMI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DR.LANKAPALLI BULLAYYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING 9494669159, varalakshmiseerapu179@gmail.co Visakhapatnam
23 2017 B.Tech CIVIL ENGIN Bhuma Venkata sivakrishnareddy 8143199927, bvsivakrishnareddy107@gmail.co
24 2017 B.Tech Ece Sai Chandra Sekhar Reddy . Nallamilli Student, ECOSAK 9492231246, 9492231246 reddychandrasekhar219@gmail.co Rajahmundry
25 2017 B.Tech CSE Praneeth Varma Bhupathiraju Student, Ericsson 09494306868, 0767852182 bpvarma94@gmail.com NIZAMPET ROAD, KUKATPALLY
26 2017 B.Tech Civil Engin Sravan Jwala Narasimha kumar Malisetty Associate Engineer, Megha Engineering and Infrastructure Limited 8096000159, sravanmalisetty@gmail.com Guntur